Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query homework OR irt OR open OR return.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Keyboard and Mouse Shortcuts For Multi-Pane Charts

    ... Right click Chart Preferences window Open Space (outside scale) Drag Pans chart in any direction ...

    linnsoft - 02/25/2026 - 12:15

  2. Create a Moving Average of any Technical Indicator

    ... Specify a name like "MA_FISH". Now, if you've got the chart open, you can just click the Chart button at the bottom of the Custom ...

    linnsoft - 04/09/2015 - 18:03

  3. Toggle a Group of Indicators on/off

    ... click the chart and choose Setup > Elements . This will open the Element Manager . Hold the Ctrl Key down and select each ...

    linnsoft - 05/09/2017 - 09:22

  4. How would I create a signal that found MSH (Market Structure High) and MSL (Market Structure Low)?

    ... requiring that the close of the 3rd candle be lower than the open of the 3rd candle. The following syntax would be used in that case: ...

    linnsoft - 01/27/2017 - 02:57

  5. Using Chart Buttons for Adjusting Scaling

    Right-click in a multi-pane chart and choose Add > Button. In the Button setup, set the Purpose to Change Scaling . The setup window will then prompt you for a shortcut code for the scaling method you want to button to...

    william-linn - 02/10/2015 - 15:47

  6. Candlestick Pattern Recognition (CPR)

    ... 1%. If a candlestick closes within "Equal Percent" of it's open, then it is considered a Doji pattern. If a body is too long to be a Doji ...

    linnsoft - 10/20/2014 - 04:21

  7. Center Of Gravity (COG)

    ... value used as input for the computation. Options include Open, Close, High, Low, HI+LO/2, HI+LO+CL/3, O+H+L+C/4, %Change, or OP+CL/2. ... can be adjusted directly from the keyboard without having to open up the preferences window. Just select the indicator and then hit the up ...

    linnsoft - 04/23/2014 - 17:09

  8. Zig Zag Periodicity

    ... bars based on market moves independent of time and should open up new analysis possibilities for Investor/RT users. ...

    linnsoft - 01/08/2016 - 12:23 - 0 comments

  9. Volume Candles RTX Installer

    To install, use File > Open > RTX Extension Manager. The Volume Candles RTX extension draws a candle ...

    william-linn - 08/18/2021 - 12:24

  10. Polynomial Regression RTX Extension Installer

    To install, use File > Open > RTX Extension Manager.  Version 2.1 Released 22-Feb-2018 Version ...

    william-linn - 07/27/2021 - 13:07

Pages